Skip to main content

La nouvelle intégration de Verisk et Matterport accélère le processus d'esquisse pour les réclamations d'assurance. Lire la suite

Ventes: +33 1 85 65 09 33

Capture Services Marquee image

Rendez vos bâtiments accessibles d’ici et de partout

Si votre entreprise opère sur plusieurs sites, il peut sembler décourageant (voire impossible d’un point de vue logistique) de convertir tous vos bâtiments en modèles 3D.

Saisissez Matterport Capture Services™ — laissez-nous capturer vos bâtiments pour vous.

Comment nous fonctionnons

C’est simple — nous aidons les entreprises possédant de nombreux bâtiments sur de nombreux sites à mieux tirer parti de leurs biens. Nos Matterport Capture Technicians™ sont prêts à vous rencontrer où vous le souhaitez pour scanner avec précision n’importe quel espace. Désormais, tous vos biens peuvent être accessibles en ligne et totalement ouverts sans avoir à investir dans des formations ou des équipements supplémentaires.

Dites-nous simplement où aller – et nous nous occuperons du reste.

Ce que vous obtenez

Matterport est le leader du secteur avec sa technologie de scan 3D. Nos professionnels Capture Coordinators s’occuperont de la logistique, tandis que nos Capture Technicians trouveront la meilleure façon de scanner votre espace. Notre équipe peut gérer tout type de plan, toute surface au sol et tout type de bien.

house with stairs icon

Des modèles 3D de haute qualité livrés rapidement

two squares with arrow

Une solution entièrement évolutive pour s’adapter à votre entreprise

calculator icon

Une tarification sans surprise pour répondre à vos besoins

Pourquoi c’est important

White room on cap svcs page

Avec un modèle 3D de vos bâtiments, les possibilités deviennent illimitées. La collaboration, la gestion et l’exploitation deviennent infiniment plus faciles. Notre gamme croissante de systèmes et d’outils vous permet d’automatiser vos workflows et de créer de nouvelles expériences. Vous pouvez travailler dans un monde où vos bâtiments restent toujours ouverts et toujours accessibles.

Voyez la différence que nos Captures Services peuvent faire

Combien ça coûte?

La tarification de Capture Services On-Demand est basée sur la taille de l'espace et le taux de surface pour votre Capture Technician.

Small spaces

€100–€350

1–375 m2

Medium spaces

€350–€850

375–1,200 m2

Large spaces

€850–€2,500

1,200–3,000 m2

Une équipe sur laquelle vous pouvez compter

Nos Capture Technicians ont des années d’expérience en photographie 3D, ce qui leur donne les compétences nécessaires pour vous fournir des scans de la plus haute qualité. Leur dévouement et leur expertise vous garantissent que votre entreprise tirera le meilleur parti de vos modèles 3D.

Voici Capture Tech

Carlos Hernandez

Carlos Hernandez - Cap Tech - 260x260

“Matterport est un élément essentiel pour les entreprises dont les clients doivent se rendre dans un lieu physique. Capture Services, c’est aider les clients à se familiariser avec un lieu physique avant qu’ils ne s’y rendent.”

2 200 Modèles créés
Années d'expérience
6 Caméras Pro2 en sa possession
Envie de devenir Matterport Capture Technician ?

Nous sommes présents partout où vous avez besoin de nous

Capture Services static map

FAQ sur les Capture Services

Un abonnement Matterport est-il nécessaire pour utiliser Capture Services ?

Oui. Les Capture Services peuvent être commandés Les demandes pour le Service capture peuvent être faites uniquement à partir d’un compte Matterport Cloud avec un forfait Starter, Basic (Classic), Professional (Classic), Business (Classic), Professional, Professional Plus, Business ou Business Plus.

Combien de temps faut-il pour capturer un espace ?

Une estimation du temps nécessaire pour la capture le scan vous est communiquée lorsque vous soumettez les détails de les informations sur votre bien. La capture d’un espace dépend de la surface et de la complexité des lieux. Des espaces meublés, par exemple, prennent plus de temps à scanner que des espaces vides, et plus l’espace est petit, plus la capture sera rapide.

Temps de capture estimé

  • 1–375 m2 : 1-3 heures
  • 375–950 m2 : 2-5 heures
  • 950–3000 m2 : 5-8 heures 

 

Comment les Capture Technicians capturent-ils les techniciens Matterport scannent-t-ils mon espace ?

Tous nos Capture Technicians techniciens Matterport utilisent une caméra 3D Matterport Pro2. Idéale pour scanner des espaces de toute surface taille, la Pro2 fournit des images 4K imprimables haute résolution ainsi que des données 3D précises à 99 % pouvant être utilisées pour générer des plans d’étage schématiques et d’autres options 3D.

Comment accéder à mon modèle après la capture le scan de mon bien ?

Une fois le scan terminé, le Capture Technician technicien Matterport finalise le modèle et télécharge le projet terminé sur le compte client du delete “du” Matterport Cloud delete “cloud”. Les clients reçoivent la notification que le jumeau digital de leur espace est disponible et qu’il est prêt à être utilisé pour générer des visites guidées, exporter des photos haute résolution et commander des options comme les plans d’étage.

Et si je ne suis pas satisfait de la qualité de la capture ?

N’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe technique sur support@matterport.com pour l’examen de votre capture scan et la prise d’un nouveau rendez-vous.

Skip to main content

$900 off Matterport Pro2 3D cameras - now only $2,495!  Buy now

Sales: +1(888) 993-8990

$900 off Matterport Pro2 3D cameras - now only $2,495!  Buy now

Sales: +1(888) 993-8990

Capture Services Marquee image

Your world, captured by us

Creating digital twins of your buildings couldn't be easier or simpler. Our highly-skilled Capture Technicians™ are available to scan any building, property, or space. Within a short time, you'll receive an immersive 3D model and a whole new perspective on your space. 

Enter Matterport Capture Services™ — let us capture your buildings for you.

3D digital twins delivered to you

Matterport Capture Technicians are available to capture your space for you. Schedule a scan on-demand in your area or check out our Enterprise plans for volume pricing.

Capture Services Available On-Demand

Simply order a 3D digital twin of your space to be captured by an experienced Capture Technician.

With just a few clicks and a Matterport plan, you can schedule a professional scan of your property. We'll send the final 3D model to your email. Capture Services for On-Demand is currently available in select locations in the U.S.

Capture Services - On-demand image

Capture Services for Enterprise

Capture your entire portfolio of spaces with our network of professional Capture Technicians. We ensure the scans of your property deliver high-quality, accurate 3D digital twins.

Flexible ordering options and upgraded support are available for enterprises with complex, recurring, or large-scale space captures.  

Capture Services - Enterprise image
Shop Talk 19: Capture Services

Webinar: Capture Services

Are you looking to scan a large number of properties without needing to purchase cameras or train personnel? Watch this webinar to learn about Matterport Capture Services from Gabe Davis, our Senior Product Manager, and Elizabeth Fabozzi, our Sr. Product Marketing Manager.

How we work

It’s simple — we help businesses with a lot of buildings in a lot of places get more value out of their properties. Our Matterport Capture Technicians™ are ready to meet you anywhere to accurately scan any space. Now all your properties can be online and unlocked without investing in additional training or equipment. 

Just tell us where to go—and we’ll take care of the rest.

What you get

Matterport leads the industry with its 3D scan technology. Our Capture Coordinators will manage the logistics, while our Capture Technicians will find the best way to scan your space. Our team can handle any floorplan, any footprint, and any type of property.

house with stairs icon

High-quality 3D models delivered fast

two squares with arrow

A fully scalable solution to suit your business

calculator icon

A predictable pricing structure to meet your needs

Why it matters

White room on cap svcs page

With a 3D model of your buildings, the possibilities become endless. Collaboration, management and operations become infinitely easier. Our growing suite of systems and tools allow you to automate workflows and create new experiences. You can work in a world where your buildings are always open and always accessible.

See the difference Capture Services can make

What does it cost?

Capture Services On-Demand pricing is based on space size and the area rate for your Capture Technician.

Small spaces

$129–$400

1–4,000 ft2

Medium spaces

$400–$1,000

4,000–13,000 ft2

Large spaces

$1,000–$3,000

13,000–30,000 ft2

Find a Capture Technician for your property

It's simple to find a Capture Technician to scan your property. New regions are being added regularly!

A team you can count on

Our Capture Technicians have years of 3D photography experience, giving them the skills they need to provide the best quality scans. Their dedication and expertise ensures your business will get the most value out of your 3D models.

Meet Capture Tech

Carlos Hernandez

Carlos Hernandez - Cap Tech - 260x260

“Matterport is an essential part in businesses operating where customers must go to a physical location. Capture services is helping the consumer get comfortable with physical locations before they get there.“

2200 models created_ Cap Svcs
6 years of experience - Cap Svcs
6 Pro2 cameras owned - Cap Svcs
Want to be a Matterport Capture Technician?

FAQs about Capture Services

Is a Matterport subscription required to use Capture Services?

Yes. Capture Services can only be ordered from a Matterport Cloud account with a Starter, Basic (Classic), Professional (Classic), Business (Classic), Professional, Professional Plus, Business, or Business Plus plan.

How long does it take to capture a space?

A time estimate for the capture is provided when you submit the details of your property. Capturing a space depends on the size and complexity of the property. For example, furnished properties take longer to scan than vacant properties, and the smaller the space, the faster the capture.

Estimated capture time

  • 1-4,000 sq. ft. : 1-3 hours
  • 4,000-10,000 sq. ft. : 2-5 hours
  • 10,000-30,000 sq. ft. : 5-8 hours

 

How do Capture Technicians capture my space?

All Capture Technicians use the  Matterport Pro2 3D camera. Ideal for scanning spaces of any size, the Pro2 delivers digital and print-ready 4K high-resolution images and 3D data with 99% accuracy that can be used to generate Schematic Floor Plans and other 3D add-ons. 

How do I access my models after my property is captured?

Once scanning is completed,  the Capture Technician will finetune the model and upload the completed project to the customer's Matterport Cloud account. Customers will receive notification that the digital twin of their space is available, and can be used to generate guided tours, export high-quality photos, and order add-ons like Floor Plans.

What if I'm not satisfied with the quality of a capture?

Please contact our support team at support@matterport.com to review your capture and set up a new appointment.