주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

새로운 Verrisk와 Matterport의 통합은 보험 청구를 위한 스케치 프로세스를 가속화합니다. 더 읽어보기

매상: +65 6797 8416

Maximize the potential of the spaces you capture

Learn best practices from experts about using the Matterport all-in-one 3D data platform. Join a webinar or meet us at an event.

Upcoming webinars

Matterport Shop Talk thumbnail

Matterport Shop Talk Series

First Wednesday of every month

8:30–9:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM–12:30 PM EDT / 3:30–4:30 PM GMT

Register


Shop Talk 35 – April 6, 2022
How museums are adding value to membership and engagement, and why you should care

Join us as Amir hosts Elizabeth Chiang, Museum Photographer​ at the George Eastman Museum. Not only is Elizabeth the museum’s photographer, she also captured and manages the museum’s digital twins. Register today to hear how she strategically captured different exhibits and how the museum is using the digital twins to increase engagement.

Dollhouse view of building

Start your 3D capture journey: Which device and why?


Wednesday, March 23rd
3:00 am GMT | 11:00 am GMT+8

 

Register


Real estate marketing is evolving, and agents need to stay in touch. Your property listing needs to make an impact as soon as it launches online, as viewers decide if they are interested within just a few minutes. In a survey with real estate professionals, 95% of buyers are more likely to call about homes with 3D virtual tours, and 20% of offers made on homes were made with no in-person visit.

How Digital Twins Can Streamline Property Insurance

How digital twins can streamline property insurance claims and restoration efforts, featuring Envista Forensics


Wednesday, March 30
8:30am PDT | 11:30am EDT | 4:30 pm BST

 

Register


After property damage occurs, insurers and restoration teams need the right tools to help residents and property owners move forward quickly and safely – at Matterport, we can help.

Join us to learn which capture method will work best based on the type of loss your clients are facing, whether it’s an apartment building, a single-family home, or a commercial property. Hear from our guest speaker and discover how Matterport technology can empower your business, ensuring the most accurate, transparent, and fair documentation and valuations.

On-demand webinars