Skip to main content

MAXIMIZE THE POTENTIAL OF THE SPACES YOU CAPTURE

Learn best practices from experts about using the Matterport all-in-one 3D data platform. Join a webinar or meet us at an event.

Upcoming webinars

Matterport Shop Talk thumbnail

Matterport Shop Talk Series

Every other Wednesday

8-9 AM PST / 11 AM-12 PM EST / 4-5 PM GMT

Register

 

Shop Talk 8 - September 30, 2020

How to get the most out of your Matterport account. Whether you're new to Matterport or have been a longtime customer, join Amir and special guest Holly Brunk, Senior Manager of Customer Success, for a review of the great features in your account. Bring your team members and your questions as we showcase the value of user collaboration and services such as Floor Plans, Matterpaks, and Google Street View. They’ll showcase features, such as password protection, and walk through the new user Dashboard. Finally, we’ll share some tips from Matterport super users who realize the full value of their accounts.